Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Oconee Rivers Audubon Society
P.O. Box 81082
Athens, GA 30608-1082

Officers:
President: Brian Cooke
president@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Vice-President: Katy Manley
vp@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Treasurer: Alison Huff
treasurer@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Secretary: Mary Case
secretary@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Board Members with Chair Duties:
Bird Walks & Field Trips: Ed Maioriello (fieldtrip@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Yellowthroat Editor: Liz Conroy (editor@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Program: Gary Crider (program@oconeeriversaudubon.org)

Web Content Manager: vacant
Hospitality: Carole Ludwig 
Education: Michelle Cash (education@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Publicity: Heather Abernathy (publicity@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Membership: Steve Duke (membership@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Conservation: Ryan Chitwood (conservation@oconeeriversaudubon.org)

 

Interested in getting involved in Oconee Rivers Audubon Society? We welcome new individuals from the Athens region to participate on our board and share their expertise. Please contact Brian Cooke (president@oconeeriversaudubon.org) for more information about vacant position requirements and commitments.