Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Oconee Rivers Audubon Society
P.O. Box 81082
Athens, GA 30608-1082

Officers:
President: Lauren Gingerella
president@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Vice-President: Sam Merker
vp@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Treasurer: Alison Huff
treasurer@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Secretary: Eugenia Thompson
secretary@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Board Members with Chair Duties:

Bird Walks & Field Trips: Ed Maioriello (fieldtrip@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Program: Vacant (program@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Education: Clay Delancey (education@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Publicity: Cody Cox (publicity@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Conservation: Betsy Kurimo-Beechuk (conservation@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Yellowthroat Editor: Liz Conroy (editor@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Web Manager: Angela Hsiung (webcontent@oconeeriversaudubon.org)

Backyard Wildlife Sanctuary: Susan Van Houten
At-Large: Robert Cooper, Richard Hall, Mary Case, Sheridan Alford, Gary Crider

Interns: Vacant

Interested in getting involved in Oconee Rivers Audubon Society? We welcome new individuals from the Athens region to participate on our board and share their expertise. Please contact Lauren Gingerella (president@oconeeriversaudubon.org) for more information about vacant position requirements and commitments.